As of 10/29/2019


Click here for a current list of Declared Democratic Candidates for President


Governor – Nicole Galloway

Lt. Governor – Allisia Cannady

Secretary of State – Yinka Faleti

Treasurer – Vicki Lorenz Englund

Attorney General – Rich Finneran

US Congress:

7th Congressional District – TBD

State House:

130thDave Gragg
131st – Allison Schoolcraft
132ndRep. Crystal Quade
133rdCindy Slimp
134thDerrick Nowlin
135thBetsy Fogle
136thJeff Munzinger
137thRaymond Lampert

Greene County:

County Commissioner Dist 1 – Wes Zongker

County Commissioner Dist 2 – Sara Lampe

Sheriff – TBD

Assessor – TBD

Treasurer – TBD

Public Administrator – TBD