Nov. 6th, 2018 7:00 PM =

  • 00 days
  • 00 hours
  • 00 minutes
  • 00 seconds

As of 1/8/2018


US Senator – Sen. Claire McCaskill, Angelica Earls
MO Auditor – Auditor Nicole Galloway

US Congress:

7th Congressional District – Vince Jennings, John Farmer de la Torre 

State Senate:

20th – TBD
30thCharlie Norr

State House:

130thTyler Gunlock
131stNate Branscom
132ndRep. Crystal Quade
133rdCindy Slimp
134th – Derrick Nowlin
135th – TBD
136thJeff Munzinger
137thRaymond Lampert

Greene County:

Presiding Commissioner -TBD
County Clerk -TBD
Circuit Court Clerk -TBD
Recorder of Deeds -TBD
Prosecuting Attorney -TBD
Collector of Revenue -TBD
Auditor -TBD